Track Listing – moody silver sea mix I

Jezebel – 10,000 Maniacs
Return Of The Grievious Angel – Cowboy Junkies
Sour Times – Portishead
Wild Horses – Mazzy Star
Blood Roses – Tori Amos
Jennifers Body – Hole
The Passenger – Siouxsie & the Banshees
Is that all there is – PJ Harvey
Bonny Swans – Loreena McKennitt
Plus profound – Hooverphonic
Tragic Kingdom – No Doubt
Persephone – Cocteau Twins
Haunted – Sinead O’Conner w/ the Pogues

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *